2017-18 Infant Toddler Calendar

 

Infant/Toddler Classrooms School Calendar 2017-18

September Tuesday Sept. 5, 2017 First Day of School for all students **
Wednesday Sept. 13 Welcome Social
Thursday & Friday   Sep 21-22 Rosh Hashana (school closed)
 October Monday Oct 9 Columbus Day (school closed)
Tuesday Oct 31 Fall Festival
November Friday Nov 10 Professional Development (no students)
Wednesday – Friday   Nov 22-24 Thanksgiving (school closed)
December Wednesday Dec 6 Parent-Teacher conferences (no students)
Friday – Monday   Dec 22 – Jan 1 Winter Recess (school closed)
 January Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 School Reopens
Monday Jan 15 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. (school closed)
February Friday Feb 9 Parents Night Out. Social & Auction
Monday – Tuesday Feb 19 – 20 Midwinter recess (school closed)
March Thursday March 22 Professional Development (no students)
Friday March 30 Good Friday (school closed)
April Monday – Tuesday April 2 – 3 Spring Break (school closed)
May Monday May 28 Memorial Day (school closed)
June Thursday June 7 Parent-Teacher Conferences (no students)
Friday June 15  Eid al-Fitr (school closed)
Thursday June 21 End of Year Celebration
Tuesday June 26 Early Dismissal (Noon)
Wed– Fri June 27 – July 6 Summer Break (School Closed)
July Monday July 9 School reopens
August Friday August 17 Last day of school. Early Dismissal (Noon)

Staff returns on  Monday, August 27-Friday, September 1, 2018 for set-up, meetings and professional development for the 2017-18 school year. No students in school.** New students follow phase- in schedule distributed by classroom teachers