2018-19 Infant Toddler Calendar

 

Infant/Toddler Classrooms School Calendar 2018-19

Staff returns on  Monday, August 27-Friday, September 1, 2018 for set-up, meetings and professional development for the 2018-19 school year. No students in school.** New students follow phase- in schedule distributed by classroom teachers

September Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018 First Day of School for all students **
Monday, Sept. 10 Rosh Hashana (School Closed)
Wednesday, Sept 19 Yom Kippur (School Closed)
Thursday, Sept 20 Welcome Social (6:00 pm)
 October Monday, Oct 8 Columbus Day (School Closed)
Wednesday, Oct 31 Fall Festival
November Tuesday, Nov 6 Election Day / Staff Devel (no students)
Monday, Nov 12 Veteran’s Day (School Closed)
Wed – Friday   Nov 21-23 Thanksgiving (School Closed)
December Wednesday, Dec 5 Parent-Teacher confer. (no students)
Mon – Tues  Dec 24 – Jan 1 Winter Recess (School Closed)
 January Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 School Reopens
Monday, Jan 21 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (School Closed)
February Monday & Tues Feb 18 – 19 Midwinter recess (School Closed)
Wednesday, Feb 20 School Reopens
March Friday, March 1 3rd Annual Parents’ Night Out
Friday, March 22 Staff Developement (no students)
April Friday-Tuesday April 19 -23 Spring Break (school closed)
Wednesday, April 24 School Reopens
May Monday, May 27 Memorial Day (school closed)
June Tuesday, June 4 Eid al-Fitr (school closed)
Thursday, June 13  Parent-Teacher Conf (no students)
Thursday, June 20 End of Year Celebration
Wednesday, June 26 Summer Recess. Noon Dismissal
July Monday, July 8 School Reopens
August Friday, August 16 Last day of school. Noon Dismissal