2016-17 Infant Toddler Calendar

 

Infant/Toddler Classrooms Closing Calendar 2016-17

September Tuesday Sept. 8, 2016 First Day of School for all students **
Monday Sept. 12 Eid al-Adha (school closed)
October Mon & Tues Oct. 3, 4 Rosh Hashana (school closed)
Monday Oct. 10 Columbus Day (school closed)
Wednesday Oct. 12 Yom Kippur (school closed)
November Tuesday Nov. 8 Professional Development (no students)
Friday Nov. 11 Veteran’s Day (school closed)
Wednesday Nov 23 Early dismissal (noon)
Thursday/Friday Nov. 24 and 25 Thanksgiving (school closed)
December Monday Dec. 5 Parent-Teacher conferences (no students)
Friday Dec. 23 Early dismissal (noon)
Monday Dec. 26 – Tuesday Jan. 2 Winter Recess (school closed)
January Wednesday Jan. 3, 2017 School reopens
Monday Jan. 16 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (school closed)
February Mon. Feb 20 & Tues. Feb 21 Midwinter recess (school closed)
April Friday Apr. 14 – Tues April 18 Spring Break (school closed)
May Monday May 29 Memorial Day (school closed)
June Thursday June 8 Parent-Teacher Conferences (no students)
Monday June 26  Eid al-Fitr (school closed)
Wednesday June 28 Last day of school, Early dismissal (noon)
  Thurs Jun 29 – Wed July 5 Summer Break (school closed)
 July Thursday July 6  School reopens
 August Friday August 18 Last day of school, Early dismissal (noon)
  Monday August 21- Friday August 25 Building closed for maintenance

** New students follow phase- in schedule distributed by classroom teachers

Staff returns on Monday, August 28-Friday, September 1, 2017 for set-up, meetings and professional development for the 2017-18 school year. No students in school.