2019-20 Infant Toddler Calendar

Infant/Toddler Classrooms School Calendar 2019-20

Staff returns on  Monday, August 26th to Thursday, Aug 29th, 2019 for set-up, meetings and professional development for the 2019-20 school year. No students in school.

** New students follow phase- in schedule distributed by classroom teachers

August Friday, Aug 30 Orientation for New Families
September Monday, Sep 2 Labor Day (School Closed)
Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019 First Day of School for all students **
Thursday, Sept 19 Welcome Social (6:00 pm)
  October Tuesday, Oct 1 Rosh Hashana (School Closed)
Wednesday, Oct 9 Yom Kippur (School Closed)
Monday, Oct 14 Columbus Day (School Closed)
November Tuesday, Nov 5 Election Day / Staff Devlp (no students)
Monday, Nov 11 Veteran’s Day (School Closed)
Wed – Thu Nov 13-14 Picture Day
Wed – Friday   Nov 27-29 Thanksgiving (School Closed)
December Wednesday, Dec 4 Parent-Teacher confer. (no students)
Mon – Wed  Dec 23 – Jan 1 Winter Recess (School Closed)
 January Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 School Reopens
Monday, Jan 20 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (School Closed)
February Monday-Tuesday, Feb 17 – 18 Midwinter recess (School Closed)
March Friday, March 6 4th Annual Parents’ Night Out (7:00pm)
Friday, March 13 Staff Development (no students)
April Thu-Tuesday, April 9 – 14 Spring Break (school closed)
Wednesday, Apr 15 School Reopens
May Wed – Thu, May 13-14 Picture Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day (school closed)
June  Thursday, June 4  Parent-Teacher Conf (no students)
Wednesday, June 17 End of Year Celebration
Friday, June 26 Summer Recess. Noon Dismissal
July Monday, July 6 School Reopens
August Friday, Aug 14 Last Day of School. Noon Dismissal